Leadership Team


Principal                          

Adele Gott  

adeleg@alexprim.school.nz  


Junior Team Leader

Fiona Mackley  

fionam@alexprim.school.nz

Senior Team Leader  

Tiffany Kemp  

tiffanyk@alexprim.school.nz

Junior Team

Room 1  - NE

Melissa Gare

melissag@alexprim.school.nz


Room 2 - Year 1&2

Anne Earland

annee@alexprim.school.nz

Room 3 - Year 3&4

Kylie Nixon

kylien@alexprim.school.nz

Room 4 - Year 3&4

Fiona Mackley

fionam@alexprim.school.nz

Senior Team

Room 8 - Year 5&6

Debbie Steel

debbies@alexprim.school.nz

Room 7  -Year 6&5

Anne Batchelor

anneb@alexprim.school.nz

Room 6 - Year 8

Tiffany Kemp

tiffanyk@alexprim.school.nz

Room 5 - Year 7

Anna Cowie

annac@alexprim.school.nz

Learning Support Team

Specialist Teacher

Paula Love

paulal@alexprim.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Carmen Mongahan

carmenm@alexprim.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Barbara Shirley

barbaras@alexprim.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Joan Boud

Administration



Secretary

Faye Wilson

admin@alexprim.school.nz