Meet our Team

Alexandra Primary School Team

Meet our team that is passionate about teaching and learning...

We strive ourselves on being current, creative, collaborative and we like to think outside the square.

Using technology, play based learning our natural environment and FUN to help shape our learners for the future!

Our school is run into 3 hubs

Principal

Principal - Adele Gott - adeleg@alexprim.school.nz

We welcome people to come and have a tour of our school, contact the office and make a time, we would love to show you around.

admin@alexprim.school.nz


Junior Hub

Junior hub- Mokopuna e Tane- Years 0-3

Lexi Hay - lexih@alexprim.school.nz ,

Jayne Battrick - jayneb@alexprim.school.nz

Alissa Tosswill- alissat@alexprim.school.nz

Brittany Townsend- brittneyt@alexprim.school.nz ,

Anne Batchelor - anneb@alexprim.school.nz

Middle Hub

Middle hub - Wai Tapu- Years 4-6

Anna Ballantine - annac@alexprim.school.nz

Melissa Gare - melissag@alexprim.school.nz

Kylie Nixon - kylien@alexprim.school.nz

Tina Tuamoheloa - tinat@alexprim.school.nz

Senior Hub

Senior hub - Te Maunga- Year 7-8

Fiona Mackley - fionam@alexprim.school.nz ,

Madi Barwick - madibarwick@alexprim.school.nz

Debbie Steel - debbies@alexprim.school.nz ,