Meet our Team

Meet our team that is passionate about teaching and learning...

We strive ourselves on being current, creative, collaborative and we like to think outside the square.

Using technology, play based learning our natural environment and FUN to help shape our learners for the future!

Our school is run into 3 hubs

Junior hub- Mokopuna e Tane- Brittany Townsend- , Alissa Tosswill- (The nest) , Anne Earland- , Jayne Battrick - and Anne Batchelor -

Middle hub - Wai Tapu- Kylie Nixon - , Melissa Gare - , Anna Ballantine -

Senior hub - Te Maunga- Debbie Steel - , Fiona Mackley - , Lexie Hay -

Principal - Adele Gott -

We welcome people to come and have a tour of our school, contact the office and make a time, we would love to show you around.